Just Labradors banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
26,306 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Kansas
Admin. Regulation K.A.R. 9-25-12
A retail breeder licensee
Unless the puppy is 8 weeks old AND weaned.
"Weaned" means that an animal has become accustomed to taking solid food and has done so, without nursing, for a period of at least five days.
What Actions
Sell or exchange
Penalty
Not specified
Exemptions
No



Missouri
Admin. Regulation 2 Mo. Code of State Regulations 30-9.020
Any person
Under 8 weeks old AND has been weaned
What Actions
Delivered by any person to any carrier or intermediate handler for transport, in commerce, or shall be transported in commerce
Penalty Not specified
Exemptions Except a registered research facility
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top