Just Labradors banner

1 - 20 of 66 Posts

·
Registered
13,489 Posts
OMG! I don't want to jump the gun here, somebody explain it better, please. So since I'm a professional with a decent job and pay my $%$%$% taxes, I won't get a stimulus check? Is this correct? I know it's not a done deal, just one guys idea, but if that's true, then that's it, I'm quitting my job, going on welfare, getting free health care, and collect my check from all you libs that voted these idiots in. :D

And I vow to stay out of all political threads the rest of the day. Please stop me if I open my mouth again.

G

·
Discussion Starter #4
So, is this reverse discrimination hello my name is Regina I'm white and my brother is a construction a worker and my family is in the business too, so they're in deep sh*t, are you not going to help my brother out because he's white :suspious:

·
Registered
29,548 Posts
hehehehehehehehe about time. ;)

I can't tell you how many arguments the SU and I have about discrimination. He cannot understand it because he is a white male and the world has been handed to him. Try being female, asshat. Try being someone of color. Then *****, but until then STHU.

·
Registered
6,114 Posts
What this shows you is that this is less about stimulating the economy and more about finally getting a wide open chance to do some serious social engineering.

I'd love to see a reporter ask Obama about this at his first big news conference but no one will.

G

·
Discussion Starter #8
Golfgirlrobin said:
What this shows you is that this is less about stimulating the economy and more about finally getting a wide open chance to do some serious social engineering.

I'd love to see a reporter ask Obama about this at his first big news conference but no one will.
Because they can't go against the great one :no: This is horrible, talk about not getting rid of racism...it's just digging it up and getting people angry is all it's doing, one step forward, 10 steps back.

·
Registered