Calling all RAW feeders!
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Calling all RAW feeders!

patm is offline Senior Member

DefaultCalling all RAW feeders!

I hate to see this section remain empty. If this is going to be home, lets get started and introduce ourselves here. I am not a raw feeder (only in my dreams), but I do feed a low-carbohydrate food, which I believe would be more "natural" for dogs. I feed Skippy and Emilu Innova Evo Large Bites and they are doing great on it - nice coats, nice poops, etc. So anyone feeding or interested in feeding RAW - lets get this section started

2. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

ObedienceLabs4Me is offline Senior Member

I have been feeding raw for over 5 1/2 years. Hi Pat!
    Susan
    UCDX GRCH Dunn's Marsh Caleb of Waltona UDX3, OM3, RAE Canadian UD, RE
    FallRiver's Micah of Waltona GN RAE, Canadian CD, RN

www.labmed.org

diabolicalangel is offline Senior Member

Great idea! I love high protein, grain free kibbles for a healthier alternative for our beloved pets. Casey has been fed the raw diet for about 2 months now and she LOVES her food. Raw feeding is wonderful in my opinion.

-Rebecca

5. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

lunamus is offline Senior Member

This time round I've rawfed Luna since april.

Last time I rawfed, it was for about 2 years.

This time I think we've found a perfect solution, and she's losing weight as planned.

4yelloweyedogs is offline Senior Member

I've been feeding raw to my guys for just one year, in April.... glad I made the switch. It's not as hard or as expensive as I once thought.

Melissa
    He is your friend, your partner, your defender, your dog. You are his life, his love, his leader. He will be yours, faithful and true, to the last beat of his heart. You owe it to him to be worthy of such devotion.

http://theyelloweyedog.weebly.com/

Ender's Mom is offline Senior Member