Saving Lives With Antibody Titer Tests Maddie's Fund - Saving Lives With Antibody Titer Tests w/Dr. Ronald Schultz. Free webcast Thursday, September 8, 2011, at 9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central/7 PM Mountain/6 PM Pacific.