knee high missing....gave peroxide

Thread: knee high missing....gave peroxide

eklind51 is offline Senior Member

Defaultknee high missing....gave peroxide

we have company over and ginger came out of the room they are staying in with a knee high stocking. i went check and there were only 5 total. i gave her some peroxide and she has thrown up. first 2 times there was food and foam and the last times there was little food...no stocking.

did she not eat the stocking?? it was only 10 minutes at most from the time she had the stocking until the peroxide. she just threw up in her crate and its mostly saliva looking stuff.

would she have thrown up the stocking if she ate it by now??

2. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

RangerMom is offline Senior Member

DefaultRe: knee high missing....gave peroxide

I am by no means an expert but I think if she ate it, it should have come up. I don't think it would move that fast.

Blackie and Ranger ...............................Reggie: 1996-2010 "Fly Reggie Fly"

gerst001 is offline Senior Member

Are you unsure how many stockings you actually hung up?

I would think it would have come up, but you never know. My pup once threw up a baby sock 2 nights later. She got it on e friday with the dog walker on the walk and it came up Saturday night.

Otherwise we would have never known it was in there. Glad it came out though.

5. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

gerst001 is offline Senior Member

my mind is the holiday mode....knee high stocking, not X-mas stocking.

Quote Originally Posted by gerst001
    my mind is the holiday mode....knee high stocking, not X-mas stocking.
    haha i was going to put just stocking but i figure someone would think christmas.

she has finished throwing up and no stocking. i dont know where the other one is...my SIL said she had 6 and theres only 5. maybe one day i will find it somewhere in the house.