Why a Lab?
Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Why a Lab?

Lab Hater is offline Junior Member

ExclamationWhy a Lab?

Hello, I am new to this as well...

I don't want to offend anyone, but I just don't get it. How do all of you love Labs so much? I feel as if they are kind of mundane and ordinary.

I love Pit Bulls and Chihuahuas because I feel like they have much more personality and Chihuahuas are fun to show.

I don't know... if you have any good reason's why I should maybe reconsider Labs let me know... because right now I feel like owning a Lab is like owning a plant - boring.

2. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

hunterchrome is offline Senior Member

Labs are loving, loyal, great family dogs, full of energy and a great part of the family. If you are a lab hater then why come on a lab forum where everyone loves labs. If you hate labs than perhaps you should find a forum for Pit bulls or chihauahas.
    Hunter & Chrome

Diesel_Dawg is offline Senior Member

Considering your Username & that you need to be "convinced" to own a Lab as you feel it is like owning a plant (!)...

I refuse to divulge to you why Labs are so fucking fabulous as I don't want you to own one. How dare you come onto a board all about Labs & use a name like Lab Hater & dare ask us to convince you why you should get one.

Bugger off. Seriously.

Update: I really don't think you should own any breed for that matter. Having such a volatile attitude towards one breed in particular is not the make up of someone that truly loves animals.
    Last edited by Diesel_Dawg; 11-08-2010 at 10:23 PM. Reason: Forgot to mention...

5. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements