Sumo and me!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Sumo and me!

crznsnshine03 Guest

DefaultSumo and me!

I just wanted to introduce myself and my Lab pup Sumo. He's a little over 6 months old and a bundle of joy! I joined another forum a month or so ago and it doesn't seem as though they are very friendly there. So I hope that I get a better experience here. I work as a vet tech and I like to answer questions that people are unsure about. So I hope I can help someone out with crazy vet questions.
    This is Sumo and his big sis Princess (7 year old Aussie Mix)
    Sarah

2. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

Jarrod118 is offline Junior Member

DefaultRe: Sumo and me!

Welcome to the Just Labradors forum. It's great to have people of your experience on here. I have found everyones advice on here to be very helpful with raising my pup. Hope to see more pictures of Sumo and hear some good stories. Hey, if you've got a Lab, you've got a lot of good stories.
    "Labradors, stinkers, everyone of 'em I tell ya"

M Fortune is offline Senior Member

Welcome! ;D
    ~Heather<br /><br />&quot;This whole world is wild at heart and weird on top&quot;

5. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

imported_CHOCO4ME is offline Senior Member

Welcome from California!
    Jake, Blue and Ginger<br />

Gene Guest

Welcome to JL, Sumo and Princess

crznsnshine03 Guest