Introductions Finally (and lots of pics)

Thread: Introductions Finally (and lots of pics)

LKG
    LKG is offline Senior Member

DefaultIntroductions Finally (and lots of pics)

Hello all!

I thought I should finally introduce myself and my lab Daisy. I have been reading this forum for months now and have made the odd post, but would like to actually introduce and show a few pics of Daisy over the past 10 months or so. I have learned so much from this great forum and hopefully I will be able to offer some experience after being through the puppy stage (or part of it at least)! I'm new to the whole picture posting thing so bear with me if this doesn't work!! So, here she is! Yes, she is a small lab - probably weighing in around 46 or 48 lbs, but I am expecting her to fill out quite a bit yet.

Drive Home;

Puppy Breath:

Giving Attitude:

Getting Bigger:

Recent:

<br /><br />Daisy / June 13, 2006

2. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

imported_gailatmsu is offline Senior Member

DefaultRe: Introductions Finally (and lots of pics)

Too cute...welcome to the board!
    &lt;img src=http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v46/jakobandbrandonsmom/Brees1.jpg&gt;<br /><br />Gail<br />Mom to Brees (lab/golden), Popcorn (Pembroke Welsh Corgi), Mara (tortiseshell cat), Socks (cat), and two cute little boys.

Clanceycanuck is offline Senior Member

Daisy is adorable - welcome to the board from Barrie Ontario

5. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

Bailey24 is offline Senior Member

Welcome from WI; great to have you both on the board!
    You've got a little cutie. My Bailey is smaller too (just around 60 lbs) but such a nice size!!
    <br /><br />~ Angie &amp; Bailey ~<br />My Dogster Page: http://www.dogster.com/dogs/509673

ShadowDancin is offline Senior Member