HI - I am new

Thread: HI - I am new

Lovemylabs is offline Member

DefaultHI - I am new

Hello all. I am a newbie. Joined over the weekend and have been reading (whenever I have a chance ) all the wonderful posts full of information. I never knew there was this much to learn about the lab! A little about me: