Hi Everyone! New to the Forums :)
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi Everyone! New to the Forums :)

CobiHue is offline Junior Member

DefaultHi Everyone! New to the Forums :)

Hey everyone, this is my first time posting on the forums. My SO and I recently purchased our first lab together (7/23/13 to be exact) and are super excited! This is his first time owning a lab that is show/breeding quality and my first time being the sole owner of one. We have both owned many labs and lab mixes in the past though and both absolutely love the breed!! We are located in the Pacific NW (Particularly the Oregon area) and I am currently attending school to become a Nurse in Neonatal Intensive Care Looking forward to getting to know everyone!!!

This is Phoenix. She will be our "new beginning" that will be rising out of the ashes of all of the loss and pain we have encountered over the past year. I am unsure on what her registered name will be, so any suggestions are greatly appreciated! I am wanting it to include the name Phoenix though and possibly have something to do with a new beginning or rising above

IMG_9897.jpg

2. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

KathyArch is offline Senior Member

What a sweet looking puppy. I love her name. Welcome. I think you'll find lots of advice and support here. This forum is made up of many wonderful and knowedgable people

dogmom is offline Senior Member

Reputable breeders generally want their kennel name in the registered name. What is the kennel name and maybe you could incorporate one or both of the parents names in the registered name. Phoenix is a great call name.

5. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

dek
    dek is offline Senior Member

Welcome! Phoenix is adorable and I love the name.

tammyhuffman is offline Senior Member

Welcome, what a cute girl Phoenix is and I love her name!
    Tammy
    Maxx & Emma Jean
    Ozzy - 10/16/02 - 06/28/11 - Always in my heart.