Newbie!

Thread: Newbie!

ashes2angel83 is offline Junior Member

DefaultNewbie!

I am new to this site. I am actually a newer Lab mommy as well. My boyfriend and I got a 3 year old, female black lab. Her name is Bella and she thinks she is a lap dog! I never thought that I would have a big dog but here I am with a Lab. she is adorable and has the best personality.
    Attached Images Attached Images

2. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

tammyhuffman is offline Senior Member

Welcome to you and your pretty girl Bella!
    Tammy
    Maxx & Emma Jean
    Ozzy - 10/16/02 - 06/28/11 - Always in my heart.

Sometimes the hardest part isn't letting go - but learning to start over.

doglovermommy is offline Junior Member

Hi. I'm new to site as well. We have a 10 week old black lab pup, Bear. He's a sweet boy but keeping me very busy. I have 3 kids, 1 a 2 1/2 year old boy. Yes, I have my hands full. I've had dogs in the past, our oldest dog a german shepherd mix passed away last June. So, it's been a while since I've had a pup in the house. I've been a bit anxious about housetraining, crate training, keeping him from biting the kids and their toys. I'm trying very hard to be consistent in Bear's training, but there are days that it all goes out the door. I blame myself for any mistakes he makes. He's trying.