Searching for Pearl , Hello
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Searching for Pearl , Hello

ghosthunter is offline Junior Member

DefaultSearching for Pearl , Hello

Hello first time here. My lab of 13 years passed this july and i am on the search for my next pup. Her name will be Pearl. I live in Washington State and looking for a pup that fits all or most of my requirements with in a 1000 miles of Mount Vernon WA. Oregon, Idaho, Montana.

Here is what I am looking for.

WANTED YELLOW LAB PUP FEMALE

I am a veteran lab owner . I owned my first lab for 13 years before she died of old age. I am now looking for my 2nd lab pup. The pup must fit all or most of the following requirements.

Pup will be trained by me for hunting waterfowl & upland. 60 days a year.

Yellow Lab, English line.

Blocky

Light in color the lighter the better.

AKC certs Limited OK.

I pick up pup on 7th -8 week.

Would like to see both parents. (Prefer at least one parent to be proven hunter)

All passing health certs.

Dew claws removed and shots.

I want to pick my own pup from females available.

I want to name my own pup including registered name.

I am not interested in breeding or having puppies. New pup will be spayed soon as possible.

I am not interested in filling out questionnaires of any kind. I am a one dog guy with a excellent reputation for caring for my dog. And have references to back it up. I offer a home for life, excellent food, medical care and commitment.

Dog will be ran in some hunt tests and 5 or 10 series to keep tuned up.

If you think you have a pup for me, please contact me.

I am in no hurry and have no time frame. I am looking for the right dog for me, however long that takes.

Bobby
    [email protected]

2. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

mistarkos is offline Senior Member

...are you really a ghost hunter? Have you seen orbs or something?

Good luck with puppy search.