Hello!

Thread: Hello!

ORION_07 is offline Junior Member

SmileHello!

Hi newbie here and "expecting" our puppy at the end of December. Looking forward to lots of work, fun, love and training. I am hoping to get her into water retrieval. Even though I have never had any training in that area! And teaching her other fun things!
    We had a Chocolate for 11 years and lost Tiber roughly 6 years ago. He was the best friend to my daughter while she learned to crawl and play. She could put necklaces on him and he would wear them for hours with no complaints and also guide her on walks and lay in her sand box. Just the best dog!
    Ready for the upkeep of a puppy? I sure hope so.
    Tessa and puppy to be named soon.....
    NEART

2. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

Sophiesmama is offline Senior Member

Welcome Tessa! I'll bet you are anxious! It seems like a long wait when you're waiting for that new addition! It seemed like the time crawled by when we were waiting! Do you have a preference for a boy or girl?
    ~Pam

Sophie DOB 04/13/2011 6 mo

8.5 mo.

Sophie 15 months, with Skye

deidra is offline Senior Member

Welcome! All my dogs are rescues and I dont know if I could wait for a puppy!
    ~It doesn't matter how smart the dog is,it matters how smart the owner is.

5. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

morla is offline Senior Member

HI! Welcome to the forum! I hope you like it here!
    SIMON

ORION_07 is offline Junior Member