pluto@ 9 months
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: [email protected] 9 months

pluto is offline Senior Member

Default[email protected] 9 months

Here are some of his stack pics (i know he isnt balanced in the pose but these were the best of the bunch that I clicked )!! I am quite satisfied with the way he is comming along and would love some opinions -

2. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

nwlabs is offline Senior Member

DefaultRe: [email protected] 9 months

He is too stretched out in these pics. Could you adjust your device so that he might stand naturally and reshoot?

Quote Originally Posted by nwlabs
    He is too stretched out in these pics. Could you adjust your device so that he might stand naturally and reshoot?
    Actualy the Stacker was set up for his Father (thus the strech) I'll resize it and post the new pictures ASAP

5. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

Tatyana is offline Senior Member

I'm a novice, so don't rely on my opinion too much. I just hope I'll get corrected if I'm wrong. Pluto is a handsome pup, but to me, his upper arm does not have enough angle. It is almost on the same line as his lower arm, but these two bones should form about 135-degree angle. It looks better in the first photo when Pluto is leaning forward; it the second photo, it looks very straight probably because Pluto is leaning back. I love the third photo of Pluto, he's looking dashing.

gerst001 is offline Senior Member

Interesting...if I am looking at what you are talking about, it looks like the angle is about 145-150 degrees to my eyes. Your saying the dog should be a little more foward?

I think the dog looks very nice! Especially in pic 2. Toes are out in pic 1, but it was probably just for that picture frame.

Tatyana is offline Senior Member

;D

Canyon Labradors is offline Senior Member