Chance at 15 months - opinions would be welcome!

Thread: Chance at 15 months - opinions would be welcome!

Risk is offline Member

DefaultChance at 15 months - opinions would be welcome!

That's my boy at 15 months. Poor boy is totally naked* and pics are not the best but anyway I would appreciate your opinions very much ...

Tina ... and Chance

2. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

lab addict is offline Senior Member

DefaultRe: Chance at 15 months - opinions would be welcome!

He is a nice boy. It is hard to tell much from the angle of the photos(try to get them directly side on) but I am not keen on his hindquarters. I love his head and his lovely kind expression, just beautiful

RUGERSMOM is offline Senior Member

I am not an expert so my opinion doesn't mean much, but I think he is extremly handsome............I love his head and neck shot, and because Ruger always has his tognue hanging out, I love to see other black labs with the same open mouth!

5. Remove Advertisements
    JustLabradors.com
    Advertisements

Canyon Labradors is offline Senior Member

He looks nice to me!

Grace blew her coat a few months ago and it just not coming in as nice as it was before. Maybe the turn of weather to cold will make it come back!

CaliforniaLabLover is offline Senior Member

Another novice opinion- I think he has a beautiful head/expression, nice/clean length-of-neck and topline.* He could use a bit more substance through his rear and more length to his upper arm, but he's a nice boy.* * Can't wait to see what he looks like in another year.* *He would also be a dog that I would also definitely try to bait lower- in that first photo, he has his head too far up/back, which gives him big rolls over his shoulders.

~Julie, Rogue, Monty, and Eddy~

"The reason a dog has so many friends is that he wags his tail instead of his tongue." -Anon

terr1mag is offline Senior Member

I think he's a nice looking boy. Reminds me of my boy.