The little red rocket question
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: The little red rocket question

rpost7786 is offline Senior Member

Default The little red rocket question

I know this is an odd question buuuuuut when does the little red rocket come out? Avery's now 7 months and he tries to hump me, my friends and the blankets as a dominance thing. The red rocket never comes out. TG!!
    We were at the dog park and he doesn't defend himself when other dogs try to hump him.... ones with HUGE red rockets. I have to interviene and save my poor little guy. He looks so helpless LOL I guess my question is he too young for it to come out or is it an excitement thing? Not that I want him to have a red rocket. He was snipped before we got him. And some of the dogs were snipped at the park but still were going around with their thingy out haha
    I'm no doctor but I thought if you snipped off his manhood they don't get red rockets. am I wrong?
    Rachel, Keith, Scarlett & Avery = One happy little Family

"A dog has no use for fancy cars, big homes, or designer clothes. A water log stick will do just fine. A dog doesn't care if your rich or poor, clever or dull, smart or dumb. Give him your heart and he'll give you his. How many people can you say that about? How many people can make you feel rare and pure and special? How many people can make you feel extraordinary?"- John Grogan

labby is offline Senior Member

It's a penis. It's not a red rocket, it's not a thiny, it's a penis. Say the word. Go on, you can say it.

When a dog is snipped, they take the testicles, not the penis.

Since he was castrated so early in life, he might never let his penis out of the sheath. My boys tend to let their penises out of their sheath when they relax. Or when my mother comes over since she tends to freak out. lol
    Laura

momofalab is offline Senior Member